## J-PARC Program Advisory Committee for the Nuclear and Particle Physics Experiments at the J-PARC Main Ring (J-PARC PAC)

Name	Position/Affiliation	Term
Kenkichi Miyabayashi	Professor, Graduate Shool of Science, Nara Womens' University	Δ
Motoi Endo	Associate Professor, Institute of Particle and Nuclear Studies KEK	0
ISHINO Hirokazu	Professor, Graduate School of Natural Science and Technology, Okayama University	Δ
Takahiro Kawabata	Professor, Department of Physics, Guraduate School of Science, Osaka University	0
Hiroaki Ohnishi	Professor, Research Center for Electron Photon Science, Tohoku University	0
Makoto Oka	Guest Researcher, Advanced Science Research Center, Sector of Nuclear Science Research, Japan Atomic Energy Agency/ Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Δ
Kohei Yorita	Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University	0
Patrick Achenbach	Professor, Mainz University	0
Vincenzo Cirigliano	Professor, University of Washington/ Senior Fellow, Institute for Nuclear Theory, University of Washington	Δ
Laura Fields	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, University of Notre Dame	0
David Jaffe	Physicist/Electronic Detector Group, BNL	0
Cristina Lazzeroni	Professor, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Birmingham	Δ
Kam-Biu Luk	Professor, University of California at Berkley	*
Horst Lenske	Professor, University of Giessen	Δ
Kyungseon Joo	Professor, Department of Physics, University of Connecticut	Δ
Rikutaro Yoshida   ☆	Director, High Energy Physics Division, Argonne National Laboratory	

Term of Service :  $\triangle$  2022.4.1~2026.3.31, % 2019.4.1~2024.3.31,  $\bigcirc$  2020.4.1~2024.3.31

□ 2022.4.1~2023.10.31

Chair: ☆