^CgC[W {փWv

Top Page
What's "AONSA"?
Articles of Association
Organization
Meetings & Events
AOCNS
AONSA Neutron School
AONSA Prize
AONSA Newsletter
Calendar
Links to Member Associations
Links to Facilities,
ENSA, NSSA
Contact Us


Organization


The 7th AONSA EC Meeting
(Tsukuba, Japan / Nov. 20, 2011)



@ @ AONSA Board @@@
(Jan. 1, 2012- Dec. 31, 2013)
President
Prof. Yasuhiko Fujii (JSNS)
Research Center for Neutron Science and Technology,
Comprehensive Reserach Organization for Science and Society
(CROSS)
E-mail: y_fujii@cross.or.jp


Vice-President
Prof. Wen-Hsien Li  (TWNSS)
The Center for Neutron Beam Applications,
National Central University (NCU)

E-mail: whli@phy.ncu.edu.tw


Secretary
Prof. Sung-Min Choi (KNBUA)
Department of Nuclear and Quantum Engineering,
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Techonology (KAIST)

E-mail:
sungmin@kaist.ac.kr

Treasurer
Prof. Samrath L. Chaplot (NSSI)
Solid State Physics division,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)

E-mail:
chaplot@barc.gov.in

Public Relations Officer
A/Prof. Chris Ling (ANBUG)
School of Chemistry,
The University of Sydney

E-mail:
c.ling@chem.usyd.edu.au



Former President

Prof. John W. White@(ANBUG)
Research School of Chemistry,
The Australian National University (ANU)

E-mail: jww@rsc.anu.edu.au



@
@AONSA Executive Committee@
(Jan. 1, 2012- Dec. 31, 2013)

Name Affiliation e-mail
KNBUA Member #1 Prof.
Ki Bong Lee
POSTECH kibong@postech.ac.kr
Member #2 Prof.
Sung-Min Choi
KAIST sungmin@kaist.ac.kr
Observer#1 Dr.
Kye Hong Lee
HANARO/KAERI khlee@kaeri.re.kr
ANBUG *Former
President
Prof.
John White
ANU jww@rsc.anu.edu.au
Member #1 Prof.
Chris Ling
The University of Sydney c.ling@chem.usyd.edu.au
Member #2 Prof.
Evan Gray
Griffith University E.Gray@griffith.edu.au
Observer#1 Prof.
Rob Robinson
Bragg Inst./ANSTO rro@ansto.gov.au
JSNS *President Prof.
Yasuhiko Fujii
CROSS y_fujii@cross.or.jp
Member #1 Prof.
Toshiji Kanaya
Kyoto University kanaya@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Member #2
Prof.
Hideki Seto
KEK hideki.seto@kek.jp
Observer#1 Prof.
Masatoshi Arai
J-PARC/JAEA masatoshi.arai@j-parc.jp
Observer#2 Prof.
Mitsuhiro Shibayama
JRR-3/Tokyo Univ. shibayama@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
TWNSS Member #1 Prof.
Wen-Hsien Li
NCU whli@phy.ncu.edu.tw
Member #2 Prof.
Hsiung Chou
National Sun Yat-Sen Univ. hchou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
NSSI Member #1 Prof.
Samrath L. Chaplot
BARC chaplot@magnum.barc.gov.in
Member #2 Dr.
Dhananjai Pandey
Banaras Hindu University dpandey_bhu@yahoo.co.in
Observer#1 Prof.
R. Mukhopadhyay
BARC mukhop@barc.gov.in
CNSS
Member #1 Prof.
Hesheng Chen
Institute of High Energy Physics chenhs@ihep.ac.cn
Member #2 Prof.
Dongfeng Chen
CARR dongfeng@ciae.ac.cn
Observer#1 Dr.
Yuntao Liu
CARR ytliu@ciae.ac.cn
Observer#2 Dr.
Fengwei Wang
CSNS wangfw@ihep.ac.cn
BATAN Observer#1 Dr.
Gunawan
BATAN gunbki@batan.go.id
Malaysian Nuclear Agency Observer#1 Dr.
Abdul Aziz Mohamed
Malaysian Nuclear Agency azizm@uniten.edu.my
Singapore Community Observer#1 Dr.
Wim Klooster
wklooster@hotmail.com


 Copyright © 2008 AONSA Office at J-PARC.
All rights reserved. The images have been reproduced with permission.

mail to:<aonsa-web@ml.j-parc.jp>