How to apply

Applications can be submitted through the JTB Web site.
Deadline of application: 5 April 2013 (Closed)

Flow of Application, Selection and Registration for the 6th AONSA Neutron School

Country Contacts

ANBUG Chris Ling ´╝łThe University of Sydney) c.ling@chem.usyd.edu.au
CNSS Yuntao Liu (CIAE) ytliu@ciae.ac.cn
Indonesia Edy Giri Putra (BATAN) giri@batan.go.id
JSNS Toshiji Kanaya (Kyoto University) kanaya@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
KNBUA Ki Bong Lee (POSTECH) kibong@postech.ac.kr
Malaysia Abdul Aziz Mohamed azizm@uniten.edu.my
NSSI Samrath L. Chaplot (Bhabha Atomic Research Center, India) chaplot@barc.gov.in
Thailand Supagorn Rugmal (Synchrotron Light Research Institute, Thailand) supagorn@slri.or.th
TWNSS Hsiung Chou (National Sun Yat-sen University) hchou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw